Loading Events

“Open to the Public: Nevada State Assembly District and County Commissioner seat’s Endorsement Interviews 2018”

April 21, 2018 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
  • This event has passed.

“Endorsement Interviews for the following Nevada State Assembly District 21, 22, 23, 29, 34, 35, 37, 41, 42, Commission District’s E, F, and G.

Clark County, Nevada

(VIPI) Veterans In Politics International, we will conduct our Endorsement Interviews for the following; Nevada State Assembly District’s 21, 23, 34, 35, 37, 41, 42, Commission District’s E, F, and G.

The location will be Lakeside Business Suites in Desert Shores (https://lakesuites.com/ ) on Saturday, April 21, 2018.
Located at: 2620 Regatta Drive Suite 102, Las Vegas, NV. 89128/Second Floor Conference Room.

Phone: (702) 869-8800

Members of the public and local media are welcome to attend and admission is complimentary.

VIPI takes pride in transparency. All interviews are filmed and published ‘as is’ to a public YouTube page in addition to www.VeteransInPolitics.org and also on several social media pages.

All candidates for the state assembly seats have been invited to participate.

Below is a schedule for each seat that will be interviewed.
The Veterans In Politics International takes great pride in educating the public on each candidate running for elected office.

We never “rubber stamp” a candidate, all endorsements are “earned”.

Come out and support your favorite candidate and educate yourself on the candidates running to be your next elected representative.

For information contact Steve Sanson at (702) 283-8088.

The moderator for this event is Mack Miller candidate for Nevada State Assembly District 5.


Ron “Q” for Clark County Treasurer, Michael Broadway Real-estate, Real Water, Lakeside Business Suites and more to be announced.

15 Candidates that will be in Attendance:
Elected Seat
Saturday, April 21st

Saturday, April 21



State Assembly, District 21

Cheryl Arrington



State Assembly, District 23

Matt McCarthy



State Assembly, District 34

Anthony A. Laurie

Janice E. Wesen



State Assembly, District 35

Daniel Hofstein



State Assembly, District 37

Shea Backus

Jim Marchant

Robbie Lucille Pearce



State Assembly, District 41

Paris Wade



State Assembly, District 42

Kathleen Laukner



Clark County, Commissioner District E

Trish Marsh



Clark County, Commissioner District F

Mitchell T. Tracy



Clark County, Commissioner District G

Jim Gibons

Cindy Lake

Fred Van Dover

Distributed By:
Veterans In Politics International, Inc. ®
Post Office Box 28211
Las Vegas, NV 89126
702 283 8088

Print Friendly, PDF & Email